top of page
Search
  • jadonreuben9

Possible Other Magazine Topics

Though I was set on Baseball for the most part, I had kept secondary ideas in my head in case of a sudden needed switch. One idea I had was a flight review and airline magazine. This wouldn't necessary be a travel magazine as it focuses on the journey and the flight experience, rather than the journey. I love to fly and love the experience, so making this magazine would be enjoyable.

There are some limits to this idea though. Finding free to use pictures of planes, especially those I could write about, would be difficult. Even more, those pictures would have to depict the service, such as the seats and catering. This narrow downs photo options even more. Secondly, there is only so much one can write about a couple hour flight. Completing a two-page spread on this topic would be extremely difficult.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page